Close

Staff Listing

Slider Title

Short Excerpt

See More

TRAC Staff Listing

Allegrucci, Erika

Ext: 224 | Email: eallegrucci@tracpgh.org

Barden, Joan

Ext: 213 | Email: jbarden@tracpgh.org

Boddie, Shariff

Ext: 248 | Email: sboddie@tracpgh.org

Brookins, Briana

Ext: 249 | Email: bbrookins@tracpgh.org

Cox, Joseph

Ext: 225 | Email: jcox@tracpgh.org

Crosby, Esther

Ext: 238| Email: ecrosby@tracpgh.org

DeMarion, Meghan

Ext: 217 | Email: mdemarion@tracpgh.org

Duane-Brady, Jami Lyn

Ext: 239 | Email: jdbrady@tracpgh.org

Edmonds, Dominique

Ext: 251| Email: dedmonds@tracpgh.org

Flummer, Kristi

Ext: 247 | Email: kflummer@tracpgh.org

Garcia, Cassondra

Ext: 229 | Email: cgarcia@tracpgh.org

Graham, Thomas

Ext: 233 | Email: tgraham@tracpgh.org

Heagy, Kelly

Ext: 216 | Email: kheagy@tracpgh.org

Johnson, Shayna

Ext: 246 | Email: sjohnson@tracpgh.org

Jones, Ja-Neen

Ext: 230 | Email: jjones@tracpgh.org

Khanna, Nayan

Ext: 222 | Email: nkhanna@tracpgh.org

Koenig, Melanie

Ext: 227 | Email: mkoenig@tracpgh.org

Kovalchick, Carolyn

Ext: 228 | Email: ckovalchick@tracpgh.org

Manson-Webb, Cody Ryan

Ext: 219 | Email: cwebb@tracpgh.org

McGowan, Patrick

Ext: 220 | Email: pmcgowan@tracpgh.org

Robinson, Candice

Ext: 226 | Email: crobinson@tracpgh.org

Ryan-Schmidt, Kelly

Ext: 221 | Email: krschmidt@tracpgh.org

Schillawski, Tanya

Ext: 210 | Email: tschillawski@tracpgh.org

Schmitzer, Renee

Ext: 252 | Email: dhilldupee@tracpgh.org

Sisco, Sara

Ext: 218 | Email: ssisco2@tracpgh.org

Szymanski, Amy

Ext: 215 | Email: aszymanski@tracpgh.org

Thye, Jennie

Ext: 214 | Email: jthye@tracpgh.org

Tuttle, Amanda

Ext: 212 | Email: atuttle@tracpgh.org

Van Ness, Michael

Ext: 234 | Email: mvanness@tracpgh.org

Ward, Lynnetta

Ext: 223 | Email: lward@tracpgh.org

Williams, Briana

Ext: 250 | Email: bwilliams@tracpgh.org

Wilson, Dr. Jacqueline

Ext: 211 | Email: jwilson@tracpgh.org