Close

Staff Listing

Slider Title

Short Excerpt

See More

TRAC Staff Listing

Allegrucci, Erika

Ext: 224 | Email: eallegrucci@tracpgh.org

Allen, Chalet

Ext: 210 | Email: callen@tracpgh.org

Austad, Jennifer

Ext: 221 | Email: jaustad@tracpgh.org

Barden, Joan

Ext: 213 | Email: jbarden@tracpgh.org

DeMarion, Meghan

Ext: 217 | Email: mdemarion@tracpgh.org

Duane-Brady, Jami Lyn

Ext: 239 | Email: jdbrady@tracpgh.org

Edmonds, Dominique

Ext: 251| Email: dedmonds@tracpgh.org

Butterfield, Nicole

Ext: 231 | Email: nbutterfield@tracpgh.org

Garcia, Cassondra

Ext: 229 | Email: cgarcia@tracpgh.org

Graham, Thomas

Ext: 233 | Email: tgraham@tracpgh.org

Grande, Eileen

Ext: 225 | Email: egrande@tracpgh.org

Heagy, Kelly

Ext: 216 | Email: kheagy@tracpgh.org

Jackson, Jason

Ext: 219 | Email: jjackson@tracpgh.org

Johnson, Shayna

Ext: 246 | Email: sjohnson@tracpgh.org

Jones, Ja-Neen

Ext: 230 | Email: jjones@tracpgh.org

Khanna, Nayan

Ext: 222 | Email: nkhanna@tracpgh.org

Koenig, Melanie

Ext: 227 | Email: mkoenig@tracpgh.org

Kovalchick, Carolyn

Ext: 228 | Email: ckovalchick@tracpgh.org

Lawrence, Brantley

Ext: 235 | Email: blawrence@tracpgh.org

Lomax, Tynesha

Ext: 254 | Email: tlomax@tracpgh.org

McGee, Joseph

Ext: 249 | Email: jmcgee@tracpgh.org

Niklas, Kristan

Ext: 255 | Email: kniklas@tracpgh.org

Robinson, Candice

Ext: 226 | Email: crobinson@tracpgh.org

Schmitzer, Renee

Ext: 252 | Email: dhilldupee@tracpgh.org

Sisco, Sara

Ext: 218 | Email: ssiscoo@tracpgh.org

Smith, Christian

Ext: 252 | Email: csmith@tracpgh.org

Szymanski, Amy

Ext: 215 | Email: aszymanski@tracpgh.org

Thompson, Gerald

Ext: 248 | Email: gthomspson@tracpgh.org

Thye, Jennie

Ext: 214 | Email: jthye@tracpgh.org

Tuttle, Amanda

Ext: 212 | Email: atuttle@tracpgh.org

Van Gorder, Kaitlyn

Ext: 250 | Email: kvangorder@tracpgh.org

Van Ness, Michael

Ext: 234 | Email: mvanness@tracpgh.org

Wilson, Dr. Jacqueline

Ext: 211 | Email: jwilson@tracpgh.org